Come Home, Relax and Enjoy...

Ashley Price Brazzel - Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

05/13/18 04:47 PM We stumbled onto Ashley.

We did not know her prior to connecting with her on a house we found on Zillow. Ashley is top notch. She is kind, precise and professional. She was quick to respond to any concerns we had. She communicated the progress as we completed each step of the buying process. She made buying a house enjoyable!

Debbie Wright

09/19/19 03:47 PM Ashley did a phenomenal job.

I`m a young first time homeowner and Ashley really helped to ensure that my experience was a smooth one. I told her exactly what I wanted and she went out and found the perfect house for me in record time! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a house, she will take care of you!

Michael Powell

Ashley inspired us to sell our house.

We were on the fence because we worked out of town and had older children in Greenville, and did not consider moving at that time. We had planned to move to Charleston one day but with a busy life we did not have the motivation. She explained the market environment, proposed an asking price and formulated a plan. I agreed, we put the house on the market and had an offer in 2 hours. She negotiated the details of the sale, giving us the comfort and security to work, continue our normal lives while behind the scenes she was hard at work.The sale was flawless easy and simple. We made a substantial profit and used that to buy our dream home in Charleston. Ashley's persistence and hard work provided the inspiration to make a move that would have been delayed, raise capital, purchase the dream retirement home we have always wanted in beautiful Charleston SC. Ashley made a positive impact on our lives due to her professional, expert, and compassionate care in this transaction.We highly recommend Ashley, we give her all the stars in the sky. Sincerely Chris Ruble Verified by Realtor.com

Chris Ruble

07/06/19 11:24 AM Thank you Ashley!

! Ashley Brazzel was our realtor and is our friend. Our confidant and advocator in this process. Timing was important to us and Ashley helped in so many ways to expedite the selling process. Knowing the area and local inventory was certainly something which helped with pricing and marketing our home. Always steadfast with pricing, she always let us, her clients, be part of the process to guide the sale of our property. We could not be happier with the process and outcome. Thank you for all your help, Ashley! Beverly and Bill Bungarz

Bill Bungarz

07/02/19 11:35 AM Ashley sold our house in record time.

It was on the market for 6 days before we had an offer. Ashley is kind, caring, and responsive. She has excellent expert knowledge and gives her informed opinion. She is not pushy and is willing to take the time to answer all my questions and listen to my opinion. She has answered my texts, calls, and emails during all times of the day and night. She made the process of listing, selling, and negotiating contracts pleasant, which is not an easy feat to accomplish. I would highly recommend Ashley to any of my friends, family, or anyone in need of a high quality realtor

Bryan Eddy

05/10/18 03:58 PM It's been a true pleasure getting to know Ashley.

She has gone above and beyond! Her local market knowledge is stellar. She knows her marketplace inside and out, and its inventory, which is invaluable as you explore a new area. She is extremely responsive, is willing to take the time to be sure you've got a good grasp of what's available, and makes you feel like you're the only client she has! I would strongly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home! She is kind, fun, and truly listens to your needs!

Jessica Rosato

08/05/18 11:33 AM Ashley is truly amazing.

She always put our needs above anything else. She has the perfect house hunting combination of years of knowledge of the area, a tireless work ethic, and an unmatched commitment to client satisfaction. She completely surpassed my lofty expectations. Countless times I called her on weekends, and significantly before and after business hours expecting to leave a voicemail and to discuss my issue the next business day. However, surprisingly she always took my call regardless of the day/time. My wife and I truly felt spoiled by her service, commitment, and expertise.

Devin Finn

05/11/18 07:07 AM I would first like to thank Ashley for the professional manner and great attitude she expressed to us for our short time that we had purchasing/building a home in SC.

Since we were from Michigan and need some one to help us out, she showed us her southern charm and was able to help us out on our new home. Her negotiating and wisdom got us what we wanted. She asked the RIGHT questions of the builder/salesman that I wouldn't have even thought of. We are happy we found the right realtor for sure. I would give her an A+!!!. Thank you Ashley...job well done.

James Lapak

05/13/18 06:40 AM Ashley is professional and friendly.

Our experience with Ashley was very helpful. Although our first plan fell through. We are encouraged about what the future holds. Ashley knows the area very well. Her information is resourceful . We felt her honesty during every step of the way. We will definitely look forward to contacting Ashley again soon, when ready.

Carlton and Jen Biley

Responsiveness ***** Negotiation Skills ***** Professionalism & Communication ***** Market Expertise ***** We worked with Ashley Brazzel on several of our sale and purchases.

She was constantly concerned with our needs and always had helpful information for us. She explained with great detail what would happen and what we needed to know moving from a different state. We trusted her from day one and she always worked "for" us. Thank you Ashley for all you help!!!!

Judy a Happy Home seller and buyer!

I cannot say enough good things about you and all the hard work you did for John and me with our house purchase.

Praise the Lord, closing is done. You are an amazing real estate agent and I am thankful to call you my friend. I will steer anyone looking for an agent your way♥️♥️❣️ — feeling joyful.

Brooks Mahaffy

I cannot say enough good things about you and all the hard work you did for John and me with our house purchase.

Praise the Lord, closing is done. You are an amazing real estate agent and I am thankful to call you my friend. I will steer anyone looking for an agent your way♥️♥️❣️ — feeling joyful.

Brooks Mahaffy

We were lucky enough to meet Ashely while looking at a house in west Greenville.

On the surface the house looked great, but as we went on the tour, Ashely talked through some of the details with us, was very transparent with all the details. She asked us the main features we were looking for in a home. We were all over the place but she was very patient, and thorough with helping us do our homework on the properties. She was also very patient, not pushy with us, which helped us feel more comfortable as we narrowed our search. She met with us multiple times touring property after property, also very informative on each tour. Eventually we found one that checked all of our boxes and more. The property had just hit the market, and she moved very quickly with meeting us at the location. She also did background checks on the house and area. She helped us moved quickly and confidently with making an offer on the house. With her expertise, we were able to place a winning offer. We can’t thank her enough for helping us score our dream home. I would recommend her to all my friends and family for anyone coming to the Greenville/upstate area.

Shane Mims
Reviews on Zillow
Average Rating
"Thank you Ashley!!
Ashley Brazzel was our realtor and is our friend. Our confidant and advocator in this process. Timing was important to us and Ashley helped in so many ways to expedite the selling ... more "
5/5.0
by William Bungarz
"Ashley sold our house in record time. It was on the market for 6 days before we had an offer. Ashley is kind, caring, and responsive. She has excellent expert knowledge and gives her informed opinion. ... more "
5/5.0
by Bryan Eddy
"Had very limited time to view homes since was flying in for only a weekend. Great knowledge of the city and attractions, and took the time to help us decide which area to move to. Took whatever time ... more "
5/5.0
by dswendrzynski

Property Search

Please text me at (864)999-1324 anytime!